How's the Water in my Region?

Download an informational packet about your region. 

Region 1 - Northwest Minnesota 

Counties: Becker, Clay, Grant, Kittson, Mahnomen, Marshall, Norman, Otter Tail, Pennington, Polk, Red Lake, Roseau, Traverse, Wilkin | Town Hall:  Crookston 9/5

Region 2 - West Central Minnesota 

Counties: Big Stone, Chippewa, Douglas, Kandiyohi, Meeker, Morrison, Pope, Stearns, Stevens, Swift, Todd | Town Hall: St. Cloud 9/6

Region 3 - Northeast Minnesota 

Counties: Aitkin, Carlton, Cook, Kanabec, Lake, Mille Lacs, Pine, Saint Louis | Town Hall: Ely 9/12

Region 4 - Twin Cities Metro 

Counties: Anoka, Carver, Chisago, Dakota, Hennepin, Isanti, Ramsey, Scott, Sherburne, Washington, Wright | Town Hall(s): Minneapolis 9/26; Burnsville 10/4; Stillwater 10/5 

Region 5 - Southwest Minnesota 

Counties: Cottonwood, Jackson, Law Qui Parle, Lincoln, Lyon, Murray, Nobles, Pipestone, Redwood, Rock, Yellow Medicine | Town Hall:  Marshall 8/17

Region 6 - South Central Minnesota 

Counties: Blue Earth, Brown, Faribault, Le Sueur, McLeod, Nicollet, Renville, Sibley, Waseca, Watonwan | Town Hall: Mankato 8/16

Region 7 - Southeast Minnesota 

Counties: Dodge, Fillmore, Freeborn, Goodhue, Houston, Mower, Olmsted, Rice, Steele, Wabasha, Winona | Town Hall: Rochester 7/31

Region 8 - North Central Minnesota 

Counties: Beltrami, Cass, Clearwater, Crow Wing, Hubbard, Itasca, Koochiching, Lake of the Woods, Wadena| Town Hall: Bemidji 9/13