Members of the Minnesota Round Table on Sustainable Development

Melanie Benjamin,

Representative of the Mille Lacs Band of Ojibwa

Eric Bloomquist, Chief Executive Officer, Colonial Craft; Forestry Team, Minnesota Sustainable Development Initiative

John Bowers, Retired Administrator, Federal Highway Administration

Kim Carlson, President and Owner, Cities Management, Inc.; Charter Officer, Business for Social Responsibility

Tom Cochrane, Director, AgriGrowth Council; Agriculture Team, Minnesota Sustainable Development Initiative

Kathryn Draeger, President, Environmental Ground, Inc.

Steve Erdall (Advisor), President, Western State Bank

Nelson French, Round Table Co-chair; Executive Director, Friends of the Minnesota Valley; Former Director, the Nature Conservancy; Co-chair, Minerals Team, Minnesota Sustainable Development Initiative

Cindy Hayden, Associate Publisher, Lake Superior Magazine; Co-chair, Recreation Team, Minnesota Sustainable Development Initiative

Doug Hildre, Environmental Director, United Defense, L.P.; Environmental Committee Chair, Minnesota Chamber of Commerce George Honadle, Consultant on Sustainable Development to the United Nations, World Bank, Agency for International Development, World Wildlife Fund and Minnesota Sustainable Development Initiative; Adjunct Professor, College of Natural Resources, University of Minnesota

Randy Jorgenson, Executive Director, Southwest Regional Development Council; Co-chair, Advisory Council on Community-Based Planning

James Kubiak, Chief Executive Officer, Membran Corporation

James Nelson, Financial Administrator, Honeywell, Inc.

Ralph Lentz, Past Chairman, Minnesota Sustainable Farming Association; Agriculture Team, Minnesota Sustainable Development Initiative

Barbara Lukermann,

President, Citizens League; Professor of Land Planning, Hubert H. Humphrey Institute of Public Affairs and Center for Urban and Regional Affairs, University of Minnesota; Co-chair, Settlement Team, Minnesota Sustainable Development Initiative

Diane Lynch, District Administrator, Minnehaha Creek Watershed District

Alfred Marcus, Professor, Carlson School of Management, University of Minnesota; Co-founder, Collaborative for a Better Environment and Economy; Manufacturing Team, Minnesota Sustainable Development Initiative Jean Michaels, Olmsted County Commissioner; Member, National Association of Counties, and Association of Minnesota Counties' Sustainable Development Task Forces

Chris Radatz, Legislative Policy Analyst, Minnesota Farm Bureau

Allison Rajala, President, True North Public Relations

Anita Ryan, Round Table Co-chair; Principal, C. McFarlane Associates; Co-owner, St. Paul Brass and Aluminum; Member, Manufacturing Team, Minnesota Sustainable Development Initiative

Patricia Schmid, Member, Izaak Walton League of America; National Audubon Society

Scott Schuler, Environmental Director, Printing Industries of Minnesota

Brett Smith, Member, Sierra Club; Pollution Prevention Consultant

James Stanton, Chief Executive Officer, Shamrock Development, Inc.; Past President, Builders' Association of Minnesota; Past President, Minnesota Association of Realtors

Jonathan Wilmshurst,

Regional President, CAMAS Minnesota Inc. (sand and gravel business); Minerals Team, Minnesota Sustainable Development Initiative Molly Woehrlin, Former Rice County Commissioner; Co-chair, 1996 Sustainable Economic Development and Environmental Protection Task Force; Co-chair, Settlement Team, Minnesota Sustainable Development Initiative

Annie Young, Associate Director, The Green Institute; Community Activist and Resident of Phillips Neighborhood, Minneapolis; Commissioner, Minneapolis Park Board

Bob Bringer (Special Advisor), 3M Emeritus **Executive; World Business** Council on Sustainable Development (liaison for 3M chairman); Member, Natural Resources Task Force, President's Council on Sustainable Development; Former Chairman, Corporate Conservation Council, National Wildlife Federation: Co-chair, Manufacturing Team, Minnesota Sustainable Development Initiative