## **GOVERNOR'S COMMITTEE ON POLLINATOR PROTECTION**

## December 22, 2016

## Veterans Service Building 5<sup>th</sup> Floor Conference Room St. Paul, Minnesota 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

- I. Welcome Commissioner David Frederickson, Minnesota Department of Agriculture
- II. Executive Order 16-07: Why are We Here? William Seuffert, Executive Director of the Minnesota Environmental Quality Board
- III. Introductions Governor's Committee on Pollinator Protection Interagency Pollinator Protection Team staff
- IV. Overview of the Pollinator Report Crystal Boyd, Minnesota Department of Natural Resources Deputy Commissioner Matthew Wohlman, Minnesota Department of Agriculture Chris Guevin, Department of Administration Tina Markeson, Department of Transportation
- V. Lunch
- VI. Feedback Workshop
- VII. Closing